ATC Debate Club Introduces New Central Executive Committee for 2024

The ATC Debate Club proudly unveils its newly appointed Central Executive Committee (CEC) for the year 2024. Leading the team is Ashwinn Sharma as President, supported by Vice President Reckhane Rajvarma and Treasurer Jeesyan Kahvin.

Willie has taken on the role of Secretary, ensuring smooth administrative functions. The committee also includes:

  • Yasmine Jawad as Head of Public Relations
  • Shafinas Humaira as Head of Research Department
  • Olivia as Head of Chinese Wing
  • Hanna as Head of BM Wing
  • Meerashini as Vice of BM Wing

The club invites all members to warmly welcome the new CEC and looks forward to a productive term under their leadership.

#ATCDebateClub #ATCMalaysia #ATCKL #CEC2024 #DebateLeadership #StudentLeaders

Other POST

The firm visit to RDS

Rosli Dahlan Saravana Partnership @rdspartnership_hosted 30 of our CLP students at their firm to meet with their partners and associates

Art as a Weapon

Mr. Fahmi Reza @kuasasiswa took our students on a 2.5 hour long spellbinding journey into his activism using art as

International Scholarship Event

Our student Ms. Jasmin Tan Yen Cheng, on the UK Degree Transfer (Law) programme (UKT), was granted a scholarship from